Wellbury Reviews

4.74 Rating 761 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wellbury

How would you rate Wellbury ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alan Robinson
Verified Buyer
"As I have a collapsed bottom disc, these inners are the best Ive had to date. I suffer from sciatic pain in both legs, so I do know what I,M talking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gillian Pearson
Verified Buyer
"One size cannot fit all!!! It probably fits a small to average women's size and would be fine for anyone with that foot size but I am a UK women's size 7. I didn't even need to remove them from the packaging to see that if my heel sat on the heel cushion then the ball of my foot was beyond the cushion for the ball of the foot. I have already contacted Wellbury by phone to tell them the product wasn't suitable (spoke to Lee (Leigh)) and he said 'fine I've dealt with that'. But I was expecting to be told how to return them, ideally with a returns label and certainly a refund for the product cost. The actual insoles are still sitting on my desk in their original packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abel Carvalho
Verified Buyer
"Wellbury delivered a great product in a fast, smooth operation. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful service and a product which was just what was required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, good price + swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received wrong item,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was exactly what I required and did the trick perfectly for my toes. I thought they had forgotten about my order but the day I e mailed to enquire the product arrived by post to me satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jen Wigginton
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant and helpful service. Quick delivery of product. Item perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I order blue monster dummy, and I got completely different, they do not reply for the phone and emails,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got wrong item, and wellbury team not replying for my e-mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"did what they were asked to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ann Harvey
Verified Buyer
"You had the product I can no longer get in my local chemist and even with postage and packing,still cheaper....result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Ear plugs do the job required very well. I have no issues with the Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mr Binoy was an inspiring therapist and although his recommended exercises have not entirely cured my damaged right ankle, his exercises have strengthened the damaged muscles and ligaments, which has encourage me to carry on exercising my body generally by joining a local sports and fitness centre including getting back to swimming even at the age of 91. Many thanks Ron Artis."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Tate
Verified Buyer
"I still haven't received it yet!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freda Snowdon
Verified Buyer
"Unable to find these items anywhere until I found Wellbury, easy to order and prompt delivery. Good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freda Snowdon
Verified Buyer
"I could not find the right size tights anywhere until after much internet searching I found them on the Wellbury website. Easy to order, delivered promptly and product good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product as described and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order dealt with quickly and correctly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wellbury is rated 4.74 based on 761 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This