Wellbury Reviews

4.74 Rating 760 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wellbury
Read Wellbury Reviews

Phone:

0845 862 2400

Write Your review

Tell us how Wellbury made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As I have a collapsed bottom disc, these inners are the best Ive had to date. I suffer from sciatic pain in both legs, so I do know what I,M talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One size cannot fit all!!! It probably fits a small to average women's size and would be fine for anyone with that foot size but I am a UK women's size 7. I didn't even need to remove them from the packaging to see that if my heel sat on the heel cushion then the ball of my foot was beyond the cushion for the ball of the foot. I have already contacted Wellbury by phone to tell them the product wasn't suitable (spoke to Lee (Leigh)) and he said 'fine I've dealt with that'. But I was expecting to be told how to return them, ideally with a returns label and certainly a refund for the product cost. The actual insoles are still sitting on my desk in their original packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wellbury delivered a great product in a fast, smooth operation. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful service and a product which was just what was required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, good price + swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received wrong item,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was exactly what I required and did the trick perfectly for my toes. I thought they had forgotten about my order but the day I e mailed to enquire the product arrived by post to me satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant and helpful service. Quick delivery of product. Item perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I order blue monster dummy, and I got completely different, they do not reply for the phone and emails,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got wrong item, and wellbury team not replying for my e-mail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
did what they were asked to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You had the product I can no longer get in my local chemist and even with postage and packing,still cheaper....result!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Ear plugs do the job required very well. I have no issues with the Company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Binoy was an inspiring therapist and although his recommended exercises have not entirely cured my damaged right ankle, his exercises have strengthened the damaged muscles and ligaments, which has encourage me to carry on exercising my body generally by joining a local sports and fitness centre including getting back to swimming even at the age of 91. Many thanks Ron Artis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven't received it yet!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unable to find these items anywhere until I found Wellbury, easy to order and prompt delivery. Good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I could not find the right size tights anywhere until after much internet searching I found them on the Wellbury website. Easy to order, delivered promptly and product good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product as described and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order dealt with quickly and correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wellbury is rated 4.74 based on 760 reviews